Your Annual Membership Meeting is May 11

New Location Panida Theater 300 N 1st, Sandpoint -- Instant drawings for each registered member who attends the annual meeting -- Grand prize drawing!

A $25 energy credit will be awarded to all registered members* in attendance.

The purpose of this meeting is to hear and pass upon reports covering the previous fiscal year, the election of directors for districts 1, 5 and 7 and transact such other business as may properly come before the meeting.

Eight $1,500 Educational Scholarships and one $3,000 lineworker scholarship will be presented.

There will be light refreshments and instant gift drawings. Grand prize drawing will be awarded at the meeting and members must be present to win.

Pursuant to NLI Bylaw Section 4.04 (d), only one candidate was nominated for District 1 (Mike Dolan), District 5 (Kennon McClintock) and District 7 (Jim Woodward), therefore no election will be held in those districts.

*One energy credit per registered membership.

  • Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019
  • Registration: 8:30 a.m. to 10 a.m. (PDT)
  • Meeting: 10 a.m. (PDT)
  • Place: Panida Theater 300 N 1st Ave. Sandpoint, Idaho

Board Elections

NLI congratulates the recent board election winners. The reelected director for District 1, covering the Priest Lake/Nordman area, is Mike Dolan. He will serve his third term on the NLI board.

The director for District 5, covering the Moyie Springs/western Montana area, is Kennon McClintock. Kennon was re-elected for his third term on the NLI Board.

Jim Woodward, director of District 7, which covers the area south of Pend Oreille River and west of Highway 95, has also been re-elected for his third term on the board.

Mike Dolan
Mike Dolan
District 1
Kennon McClintock
Kennon McClintock
District 5
Jim Woodward
Jim Woodward
District 7